24-Hour Crisis Hotline


About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tom Cox, Chairman of the Board

Allyson Seder, Vice Chairman of the Board

Marion Fischer, Past Chairman of the Board

James Larson, Treasurer

Skip Hand, Secretary

Board Members

Lewis Bullion

Andrea Byrd

Tom Cox

Judy Drummond

Judy Duroy

John Ellis

Darren Ercolani

Marion Fisher

Skip Hand

Brynn Huntsman

Peter Huntsman

James Larson

JoAnne Lowry

Vicky Pafk

Allyson Seder

Angie Signorelli

Gwen Sullivan

Connie Taylor

Datren Williams

Sarah Raleigh